Contact the Barrie Office

Our Barrie office is open 6 days a week to better serve you and we have free parking at all locations. For all your electrical supply needs, please don’t hesitate to contact Hudco Electric Supply Ltd. today. To learn more about any of our services, give us a call or fill out the form below.

Click here to download our Credit Application.

Address

Unit ABC, 132 Commerce Park Drive, Barrie, ON, L4N 8W8


Phone

Main: 705-719-7555

Toll Free: 866-343-2476

Fax: 705-719-7588


Business Hours

Monday – Friday: 6:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday: 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Sundays and Holidays: closed

Sales

Erin Moore emoore@hudco.ca

Dustin Herkner dherkner@hudco.ca

Steve Goheen sgoheen@hudco.ca

Stan Bostic stanb@hudco.ca

Michael Marley mmarley@hudco.ca


Order Desk

Randy Clark rclark@hudco.ca

Gary Thompson gthompson@hudco.ca


Administration

Frank Sardellitti fjsardel@hudco.ca

Barbara Elliott belliott@hudco.ca


Accounting Services

Janine Sardellitti jmsardel@hudco.ca

Teresa Rodrigues trodrigues@hudco.ca

Sandra Nasato snasato@hudco.ca

Methods of Payment

Created by

Legal notice