Contact the Mississauga Office

When you need electrical supplies in Mississauga, contact our office. Hudco Electric Supply Ltd. is always here to help. For more information or to talk to us, fill out the form below. We will get back to you as soon as possible. Our locations all have free parking.

Click here to download our Credit Application.

Address

6975A Tranmere Drive, Unit 9, Mississauga, ON, L5S 1M2


Phone

Main: 905-362-2002

Fax: 905-362-2004


Business Hours

Monday – Friday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday: 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Sundays and holidays: closed

Sales/Order Desk

Wayne Pennington wpennington@hudco.ca

Jordan Mercer jmercer@hudco.ca

Alexander Mazzuca amazzuca@hudco.ca


Administration

Rob Miceli rmiceli@hudco.ca


Accounting

Janine Sardellitti jmsardel@hudco.ca

Teresa Rodrigues trodrigues@hudco.ca

Sandra Nasato snasato@hudco.ca

Methods of Payment

Created by

Legal notice